Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Simmons

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable to work with!"

Hannah Perkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only good experiences being insured by David‘s office for years. All of his gals in the office are easily reachable and incredibly responsive during business hours & are genuinely happy to help in any way they can. Gaby is the sweetest! I wouldn’t rather count on anyone else for quality auto coverage."

Hannah Perkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 absolutely recommend using David Simmons’ office for all of your insurance needs. I’ve been covered by them for 8 years now and haven’t once considered going elsewhere. The gals in the office (shoutout to Gaby!) have been nothing but kind, accommodating, and patient with me through the years. Oh so grateful to know David & his peeps have always got my best interest in mind. (:"

Marcus Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agents I've had they always go above and beyond to make sure everything is situated special shout out to Gabby"

Hyungmok Joh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella was more than willing to help me out with my auto and renter's insurance. I am very satisfied with her help!"

Erika

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to ask a simple question about insurance and Tima was so welcoming and answered all my questions. I don’t even have Statefarm but I just might switch due to their awesome and quick service! Answered my call and text message within the first ring! Just gained a new customer!"

Gabriel Castillo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella Thomas was very helpful and made sure I got everything I needed. Customer services was amazing highly recommended her."

Valarie Gonzales

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I communicated with Gabby all day today! She was exceptionally well informative of her expertise and provided necessary documents in a timely manner. She is a Great asset to this location, her customer service was very professional. Thank you Gabby, ValG😘"

Maki Toki

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My business has always been covered by David Simmons and his agents. Outstanding and consistent service."

Yejin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and clear communication!"

Abidullah Raihan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and helped us save money on our Auto insurance!"

Jay Shah

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service. Thanks to Gaby and David for their help on car and renters insurance."

Jazlyn Pineda

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hearing so many good things about this insurance around Austin made me want to do insurance with them! And the rumors were true! David Simmons and his four agents are astonishing! Love love love! Thank you guys for meeting my needs with anything I have to offer. Feels good to know you are covered with such great service."

Liam P

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with them for over 3 years now. Great service always. My agent is Vanessa. She is very professional and always willing to help. I 100% recommend them."

Dedric Johnson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria Marquez of David Simmons State Farm is the absolute best agent in Austin. I called the office with 10 mins `til closing, I had insurance with a min to spare full coverage with all the amenities. Gloria may just be better agent than Jake...ijs."

andrew brown

April 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"After several years with State Farm they dropped me. I did have a speeding ticket but it had been about 9 months before the cancellation. Also, in the reason letter they included an accident where I was rear ended at a red traffic light by a drunk driver in which I obviously had no fault but because I had to use uninsured motorist they held it against me. To pour more salt in the wound they still send me advertisements to switch my auto insurance to them."

phieryfenix

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Simmons is so knowledgeable. If you're in Austin and you need coverage, he's the one for you."

Mar Sauce

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria and Gabby are Amazing always willing to listen to my concerns , very professional. They are like family !! Love David Simmons Team !!!"

Mark Villarreal

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby helped my fiancé get life insurance for both of our kids, very impressed by her professionalism. :)"

Dennis Darling

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria always does a great job with any questions and concerns I have. She has helped us for years."

Alexander Thomas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing less but exceptional service! My experience and talk with Gabriella was very enjoyable and comfortable. She set me up, made sure I understood what I was getting, and she also gave me the details needed for future service/upgrades. She did a really good job and I look forward to working with her down the line for other services."

Thai Nguyen

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David provides me with great quotes and excellent services. I switched to David ."

Susy Valladares

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"best costumer service!!!! Gloria Marquez was professional and polite."

Teddy Crown Pictures

October 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service and they do false promises davied several time I call to talk to him even not want spoke to me worst agent"

Doris Espinoza

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Simmons from State Farm went above and beyond to provide reusable water bottles for our students. This donation made a great impact for our school Copperfield Elementary School in Pflugerville Texas in a positive way. He even sent crayons that we could give out as well. We are so grateful for the help. Thank you State Farm Doris Espinoza Parent Liaison"