Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zack Zhang

Zack Zhang

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Zhang
"Great agency and group of people. Everyone is friendly and the customer support is top notch. David invited me in one time to talk about my policy, and worked on some things to lower my premium. He’s a great guy, as are the ladies I’ve worked with Gabby and Victoria. Would recommend for all austenites"
Profile photo of Jerald

Jerald

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerald
"I've been with David Simmons and state farm for about 8 years. They've always been kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Trang Nguyen

Trang Nguyen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trang Nguyen
"Good service"
Profile photo of Zaidi Balit

Zaidi Balit

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zaidi Balit
"Great service and friendly agents"
Profile photo of Dale

Dale

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dale
"Provided incorrect information after an accident causing me to have to pay for it myself. Would suggest using anyone other then State Farm"
Profile photo of harshad rathod

harshad rathod

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harshad rathod
"quick reply/satisfactory responses and always there to support with any kind of queries"
Profile photo of Becky Mitschke

Becky Mitschke

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Mitschke
"I appreciate David Simmons - State Farm Agency!! Thank you Gabriella for your help and quick response!! Everyone is so helpful and quick to respond each time!! Thank you!! Top Notch Agency!!!"
Profile photo of Harold Nall

Harold Nall

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Nall
"We have been with State Farm for a very long time. They are always there when we need them. Gabriella always responds in minutes to any questions or request we have."
Profile photo of MEKONEN GEBREMEDHIN

MEKONEN GEBREMEDHIN

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MEKONEN GEBREMEDHIN
"Good hopsitality and good service at A good Time."
Profile photo of Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Martinez
"Highly recommend using Davids Simmons office been with them for a couple of years and are great. Highly easy to reach and always have quick response time and the staff is amazing."
Profile photo of Miranda Ortiz

Miranda Ortiz

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Ortiz
"Gabriella has been super helpful to me during all of my moves, from my initial move here to Texas and then from one apartment complex to the next. She answers in a timely manner and is very professional!"
Profile photo of JD Tofteland

JD Tofteland

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD Tofteland
"Seriously the best service and support!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Johnson

Yvonne Johnson

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Johnson
"The staff are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Ine Monge

Ine Monge

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ine Monge
"(Translated by Google) Pleasant and ready to inform you of any concerns, (Original) Agradables y listos para informarte cualkier inquietud,"
Profile photo of Aileen Leonhardt

Aileen Leonhardt

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Leonhardt
"I look at David as my savior. I was with another insurance that ripped me off big time. I was not having a US driver license when I got my old insurance. Even though I passed my details on, they ignored it all and I thought, it is just expensive like that in the States. When I was informing me about rates in NC, he looked into my current rates and was able to cut it IN HALF!!! 😳😳 Of course I switched right away and he gave me a great contact for my new location in NC as well. A funny thing… that was a year-ish later and he could still remember the German. 😂 This impressed me the most. I am truly grateful for all he did for me and I can only recommend in with the best rating ever. If you are looking for an insurance agent, choose him. 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Monique Lowe

Monique Lowe

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Lowe
"Very personable and professional. Worked with me to get me the best deal and really was like a great neighbor. So happy to have him as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Tina Terrell

Tina Terrell

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Terrell
"My family and I have had a wonderful experience with switching to State Farm. Tammy made everything so easy and saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Sunilkumar Sripathi

Sunilkumar Sripathi

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunilkumar Sripathi
"Highly recommend using State Farm David Simmons agency. Employees over there are very responsive and flexible. Vanessa Harris is the best. Requested for multiple quotes and she provided best quotes in no time. Very responsive and committed. I am impressed and moved ahead using their service."
Profile photo of Samson Kidane

Samson Kidane

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samson Kidane
"The agent who helped me today was truly exceptional. She was respectful and informative, and she made sure I understood the information she provided. I really appreciate the help she gave me"
Profile photo of Rachel McGee

Rachel McGee

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel McGee
"Super easy to get in contact with and always super helpful! Gabriella helped me get exactly what I needed done."
Profile photo of Tina

Tina

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina
"Staff was great, friendly and knowledgeable to work with!"
Profile photo of Hannah Perkins

Hannah Perkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Perkins
"I’ve had only good experiences being insured by David‘s office for years. All of his gals in the office are easily reachable and incredibly responsive during business hours & are genuinely happy to help in any way they can. Gaby is the sweetest! I wouldn’t rather count on anyone else for quality auto coverage."
Profile photo of Hannah Perkins

Hannah Perkins

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Perkins
"10/10 absolutely recommend using David Simmons’ office for all of your insurance needs. I’ve been covered by them for 8 years now and haven’t once considered going elsewhere. The gals in the office (shoutout to Gaby!) have been nothing but kind, accommodating, and patient with me through the years. Oh so grateful to know David & his peeps have always got my best interest in mind. (:"
Profile photo of Marcus Miller

Marcus Miller

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Miller
"Best insurance agents I've had they always go above and beyond to make sure everything is situated special shout out to Gabby"
Profile photo of Hyungmok Joh

Hyungmok Joh

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hyungmok Joh
"Gabriella was more than willing to help me out with my auto and renter's insurance. I am very satisfied with her help!"