Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Simmons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Simmons

4.5 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika

Erika

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in to ask a simple question about insurance and Tima was so welcoming and answered all my questions. I don’t even have Statefarm but I just might switch due to their awesome and quick service! Answered my call and text message within the first ring! Just gained a new customer!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Castillo

Gabriel Castillo

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriella Thomas was very helpful and made sure I got everything I needed. Customer services was amazing highly recommended her."
Profile photo of Valarie Gonzales

Valarie Gonzales

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I communicated with Gabby all day today! She was exceptionally well informative of her expertise and provided necessary documents in a timely manner. She is a Great asset to this location, her customer service was very professional. Thank you Gabby, ValG😘"
Profile photo of Maki Toki

Maki Toki

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"My business has always been covered by David Simmons and his agents. Outstanding and consistent service."
Profile photo of Yejin

Yejin

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and clear communication!"
Profile photo of Abidullah Raihan

Abidullah Raihan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and helped us save money on our Auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jay Shah

Jay Shah

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service. Thanks to Gaby and David for their help on car and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Jazlyn Pineda

Jazlyn Pineda

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hearing so many good things about this insurance around Austin made me want to do insurance with them! And the rumors were true! David Simmons and his four agents are astonishing! Love love love! Thank you guys for meeting my needs with anything I have to offer. Feels good to know you are covered with such great service."
Profile photo of Liam P

Liam P

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been doing business with them for over 3 years now. Great service always. My agent is Vanessa. She is very professional and always willing to help. I 100% recommend them."
Profile photo of Dedric Johnson

Dedric Johnson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria Marquez of David Simmons State Farm is the absolute best agent in Austin. I called the office with 10 mins `til closing, I had insurance with a min to spare full coverage with all the amenities. Gloria may just be better agent than Jake...ijs."
Profile photo of andrew brown

andrew brown

April 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"After several years with State Farm they dropped me. I did have a speeding ticket but it had been about 9 months before the cancellation. Also, in the reason letter they included an accident where I was rear ended at a red traffic light by a drunk driver in which I obviously had no fault but because I had to use uninsured motorist they held it against me. To pour more salt in the wound they still send me advertisements to switch my auto insurance to them."
Profile photo of phieryfenix

phieryfenix

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Simmons is so knowledgeable. If you're in Austin and you need coverage, he's the one for you."
Profile photo of Mar Sauce

Mar Sauce

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria and Gabby are Amazing always willing to listen to my concerns , very professional. They are like family !! Love David Simmons Team !!!"
Profile photo of Mark Villarreal

Mark Villarreal

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gaby helped my fiancé get life insurance for both of our kids, very impressed by her professionalism. :)"
Profile photo of Dennis Darling

Dennis Darling

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria always does a great job with any questions and concerns I have. She has helped us for years."
Profile photo of Alexander Thomas

Alexander Thomas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing less but exceptional service! My experience and talk with Gabriella was very enjoyable and comfortable. She set me up, made sure I understood what I was getting, and she also gave me the details needed for future service/upgrades. She did a really good job and I look forward to working with her down the line for other services."
Profile photo of Thai Nguyen

Thai Nguyen

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"David provides me with great quotes and excellent services. I switched to David ."
Profile photo of Racquel Harris

Racquel Harris

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vanessa helped me save money by switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Susy Valladares

Susy Valladares

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"best costumer service!!!! Gloria Marquez was professional and polite."
Profile photo of Teddy Crown Pictures

Teddy Crown Pictures

October 14, 2021

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service and they do false promises davied several time I call to talk to him even not want spoke to me worst agent"
Profile photo of Doris Espinoza

Doris Espinoza

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Simmons from State Farm went above and beyond to provide reusable water bottles for our students. This donation made a great impact for our school Copperfield Elementary School in Pflugerville Texas in a positive way. He even sent crayons that we could give out as well. We are so grateful for the help. Thank you State Farm Doris Espinoza Parent Liaison"
Profile photo of Cassi Nicole

Cassi Nicole

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Simmons State Farm staff are always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I’ve been a customer for many years now and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I appreciate them."
Profile photo of Mikiyas Endale

Mikiyas Endale

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional service!"
Profile photo of jozzy fantahun

jozzy fantahun

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am really happy to be a part of this company because of Mr.David he is supper professional and helpful.Thank you Mr.David Christopher for everything."
Profile photo of Shelby Wilson

Shelby Wilson

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend David Simmons and his group of professional staff. I have been a client of theirs since 2016 and they have always been so helpful and efficient in their responses."